Direttivo

Direttivo Eletto 20 Maggio 2017

Presidente: Valerio Teodoro Stefanone
valerio.stefanone@hotmail.it
+393337560851

Vice presidente: Serena Scarabottini
serena.scarabottini@gmail.com;
+39338795823210

Segretaria: Giulia Bottani
giulia.bottani@gmail.com
+3934925133052

Tesoriere: Maria Mascolo
mariamascolo.mdv@gmail.com
+3933580208496

Consiglieri:
Alberto Broggi
broggi.alberto@hotmail.com
+3934938385183

Matteo Cuccia
cucciamatteo@gmail.com
+3933857955804

Lucia Frigo
l.frigo@yahoo.it
+393298726539

Nicola Nannipieri 
nannipieri@gmail.com
+3932806036598

Maria Luisa Ralli
marialuisaralli@gmail.com
+3933847921999

 

Annunci